Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board & Staff

Consumers for Affordable Health Care's staff members bring a wealth of knowledge and experience to advancing consumer interests in Maine. 

Members of the Board

  • Lee Umphrey

    Board Chair
    Eastern Maine Development Corporation

  • Anne Lang, MPH


  • Sana Osman

    MaineCare Members Engagement Manager at the Office of MaineCare Services

  • Linda Sanborn, MD

    Retired Family Physician and Former Maine State Senator, District 30

  • Juliana L'Heureux

    Maine Nurses Association

  • Richard Evans, MD

    General Surgeon and President of the National Organization of State Medical Association Presidents